www.BlackViper.com:


Windows 2003 Enterprise Server


6) Warning screen: (Image 1.6)

After pressing D to delete the selected partition, a warning screen appears explaining the pitfalls of deleting it. This particular screen only appears when the partition selected to be deleted is formatted as a bootable system partition. Other partitions will display the next screen.

I want this to happen, so I press ENTER to Continue.

The options include pressing ENTER to Continue, or ESC to Cancel.